Everything!

Everything!

I love everything about you, I really love your dark brown eyes
I love the way you cross your legs then put my hand upon your thighs
I love the touch of skin on skin and seeing you full monty
I love your lips, your nose and nips, your inny and your outy!

I love everything about you, I even love your laddered tights
I also love the way you noticed my broken car headlights
I love the way your hair gets tangled and caught inside my mouth
It somehow reminds me of the times I’ve travelled way down south!

I love everything about you, I even love your dark moustache
I love your photos on the loo, as you sit and have a slash
I love the way you kiss me and I think you’re really canny
I even love your squashy bits and, of course, your foisty fanny!

I love everything about you, I even love your whiff of scampi
It makes me sit and wonder if you really hail from Grimsby.
I know that you’re a northern lass and that you come from Blyth
But when you get your hands on me, in pain I know I’ll writhe!

Leave a Reply

